..:: Trick or Treat Contest ::..

Hey love bugs,

It’s been a while since I’ve did anything regarding my blog or imvu so I’ve decided to host a contest for Halloween. I just felt like doing something fun and seeing how creative everyone can get because I’ll be honest, I missed it. The outfits editing… it takes a lot of time to learn that and I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with.

TOT

Now this contest will be held in my new guild ~Spice Designs~. This guild is very easy, you join, apply enter contests and win cash. I know it’s not as modelesque as my older guilds like Velv but I’m still getting back into imvu and wanted to do something that leaves me with little work.

Winner will receive five thousand credits and a spot on my blog. So I hope all of you enter and fight hard to win!

~ Kira